Delete or set a product as inactive

Delete or set a product as inactive

You will be able to delete any products that are not used by any availability lists. When attempting to delete products that are currently listed on availability lists, you will be asked to mark them as inactive instead. Inactive products will not show up in the merchant portal, so merchants will not be able to order them.

Delete a product

To delete a product, you can use the Delete button on the Edit Product page.


To delete multiple products quickly, you may search and (1) select the products by checking the checkbox and then (2) click the Delete button:


Mark a product as inactive

To mark a product as inactive, use the Mark As Inactive button on the Edit Product page.



Inactive products will have a badge assigned to their names so you can easily identify them.



You could also mark a product as active again, using the Mark as Active button on the Edit Product page.



To mark multiple products as inactive quickly, you may search for them and (1) select the products by checking the checkbox and then (2) click the Mark as Inactive button